Onze groepen

Ada de Feiter

verrijkingsgroep/IB-er a.defeiter AT alberoscholen DOT nl

Astrid de Vos

groep 1 en 2 a.devos AT alberoscholen DOT nl
Marga Sinke groep 1 ma.sinke@alberoscholen.nl
Leonie Zoutewelle groep 2/digicoach l.zoutewelle AT alberoscholen DOT nl
Willy Leendertse individuele leerlingen w.leendertse AT alberoscholen DOT nl
Jolanda Wolters IB-er j.wolters AT alberoscholen DOT nl
Evelien Zondervan groep 4 e.zondervan@alberoscholen.nl
Esther Kakebeeke groep 5 e.kakebeeke AT alberoscholen DOT nl
Wim Boddaert directeur w.boddaert AT alberoscholen DOT nl
Joke Cornelisse groep 3 en 5 j.cornelisse AT alberoscholen DOT nl
Edwin Pieterse groep 7/8 e.pieterse AT alberoscholen DOT nl
Lisanne Scholten groep 3 l.scholten AT alberoscholen DOT nl
Shannen Noordijk groep 7/8 s.noordijk AT alberoscholen DOT nl