Onze groepen

Ada de Feiter

verrijkingsgroep/IB-er a.defeiter AT alberoscholen DOT nl

Astrid de Vos

groep 1 a.devos AT alberoscholen DOT nl
Marga Jobse groep 1/groep 2 m.jobse AT alberoscholen DOT nl
Leonie Zoutewelle groep 2/digicoach l.zoutewelle AT alberoscholen DOT nl
Willy Leendertse groep 3 w.leendertse AT alberoscholen DOT nl
Jolanda Wolters groep 3 j.wolters AT alberoscholen DOT nl
Marian Aarnoutse groep 3 m.aarnoutse AT alberoscholen DOT nl
Esther Kakebeeke groep 4/5A e.kakebeeke AT alberoscholen DOT nl
Ans Griep groep 4/5A a.griep AT alberoscholen DOT nl
Joke Cornelisse groep 5B/6 j.cornelisse AT alberoscholen DOT nl
Bart de Hartog groep 5B/6 b.denhartog AT alberoscholen DOT nl
Lisanne Scholten groep 7/8 l.scholten AT alberoscholen DOT nl
Shannen Noordijk groep 7/8 s.noordijk AT alberoscholen DOT nl