Onze groepen

 

Marga Sinke groep 1 ma.sinke@alberoscholen.nl
Astrid de Vos groep 1 en 2 a.devos@alberoscholen.nl
Leonie Zoutewelle groep 2 en digicoach l,zoutewelle@alberoscholen.nl
Lisanne scholten groep 3 l.scholtem@alberoscholen.nl
Joke Cornelisse groep 3 en 5 j.cornelisse@alberoscholen.nl
Evelien Zondervan groep 4 e.zondevan@alberoscholen.nl
Esther Kakebeeke groep 5 e,kakebeeke@alberoscholen.nl
Shannen Noordijk groep 6 s.noordijk@alberoscholen.nl
Edwin Pieterse groep 7/8 e.pieterse@alberoscholen.nl
Ada de Feiter verrijkinhsgroep/IB-er a.defeiter@alberoscholen.nl
Jolanda Wolters IB-er j.wolters@alberoscholen.nl
Willy Leendertse individuele leerlingen w.leendertse@alberoscholen.nl
Wim Boddaert directeur w.boddaert AT alberoscholen DOT nl